22222222Congratulations to our ERA Certified candidates

By Abi Ranganathan 

Our elect equality team has been at hard work trying to educate voters and get candidates ERA Certified before the elections. We certified 59 of the 360 applicants we got this year, and we are proud to say that 27 of our certified candidates won their election. 

We are excited to work with them in future, and continue to educate them on the ERA and its importance.

Congratulations to these ERA Certified candidates for office:

  • Chris Van Hollen
  • Maggie Hassan
  • Peter Welch
  • Sara Jacobs
  • Anna Eshoo
  • John Garamendi
  • Pete Aguilar
  • Dean Phillips
  • Jimmy Panetta
  • Chrissy Houlahan
  • Chris Pappas
  • Raul Ruiz
  • Marc Veasey
  • Angie Craig
  • Ilhan Omar
  • Rashida Tlaib
  • Suzan DelBene
  • Debbie Dingell
  • Jennifer Wexton
  • Don Beyer
  • John Sarbanes
  • Veronica Escobar
  • Abigail Spanberger
  • Scott Peters
  • Lloyd Doggett
  • Greg Casar
  • Adam Frisch